ADVANCED COACHING

AND TRAINING

this special event IS FOR MASTER MEMBERS ONLY

REMEMBER TO TRUST THE PROCESS, BECAUSE THE EGO WILL TRY TO STOP YOU BEFORE YOU EVEN BEGIN TO PROCESS YOUR SOUL DEVELOPMENT.
WHEN

December 3rd 2023

TIME

8am Los Angeles, California, US Time Zone

9am Calgary, AB, Canada Time Zone

11am New York/Toronto Eastern Time Zone

12pm Moncton Atlantic Time Zone

4pm London UK Time Zone

5pm Central European Time Zone

9:30pm India Time Zone

3am Australia Sydney Time Zone

DURATION

2 hours

Leave a Comment

0
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop