Psychic Empowerment Certificate Masterclass – REPEATED

Psychic ability is our birth right. As humans, we have been programmed by generations of unbelievers to shut down our natural abilities. It is time to allow ourselves to shine and believe in our own instincts again. The human mind is a fascinating tool, but it is thought to block and obstruct more than 90% of the information it receives daily. We now know that by re-establishing our capabilities, we have unlimited access to the information waiting for us to obtain it by opening a clairvoyant channel. Deja vu, dreams, emotional feelings and behaviors, telepathy… are examples that we have all already experienced and learned to ignore as part of our clairvoyant consciousness.

This repeated certification masterclass includes 3 live webinars + working on each other.

SKU: MC-0001-1 Category:

This Certification Masterclass Include

DATE

1st May 2022

TIME

8am New York Toronto Time

9am Moncton – Atlantic Time

1pm London Time

2pm Central European Time

8pm Singapore Standard Time

10pm Australian Eastern Central Time

DURATION

1-2 hours

 

 

DATE

1st May 2022

TIME

8am New York Toronto Time

9am Moncton – Atlantic Time

1pm London Time

2pm Central European Time

8pm Singapore Standard Time

10pm Australian Eastern Central Time

DURATION

1-2 hours

 

 

DATE

1st May 2022

TIME

8am New York Toronto Time

9am Moncton – Atlantic Time

1pm London Time

2pm Central European Time

8pm Singapore Standard Time

10pm Australian Eastern Central Time

DURATION

1-2 hours

 

Working on Each Other for 5 days

DATE

1st May 2022

TIME

8am New York Toronto Time

9am Moncton – Atlantic Time

1pm London Time

2pm Central European Time

8pm Singapore Standard Time

10pm Australian Eastern Central Time

DURATION

1-2 hours

 

PRICE FOR REPEATED CERTIFICATION MASTERCLASS: 220€

(This repeated certification masterclass includes 3 live webinars + working on each other.)

 

0
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop