YOUR INNER VOICE HAS ALWAYS GUIDED YOU THROUGH LIFE
You can cancel your membership at anytime.
If it says that your email address is already in use, that means that you already had subscribed before in OpenUpWide. In this case, you need to login first, and then you can RENEW / UPDATE your membership level or use your COUPON CODE. If you don’t remember your password you can get new one, just click on the Lost Password.
You can only video chat with someone that is online and on a desktop computer. If they are offline, it will say Video calling is currently unavailable.
When you send them a message or a video chat request, they will recieve a notification at the bottom of their screen.