Assertiveness vs. Aggressiveness

DESCRIPTION

Assertive communication shows respect for others‘ needs, and is respectful, firm and without hidden intentions or agenda. Have others been listening to you and showing interest or concern and genuine compassion for what you have to say? Are you struggling with the above? Aggressive communication can be dealt with in a cool calm manner. Find out how.

When it comes to karmic relationships, we need to stop playing tug-of-war and instead, learn to be assertive, upfront and honest. All too often this means learning to tame our own aggressions that buildup within us, that have arisen from dealing with people who have been depleting our energy for some time. There are many examples of aggressive behaviour and some may even surprise you. For example, did you know that interrupting is the type of aggressive behaviour? In this class we will be talking about how to handle aggression and how to recognize it. It may be a good idea to take an inventory of yourself as I go through the list in the webinar. We will be going through the following examples and adding many more.

Some common examples of aggression include:

  • Constant correcting
  • Guilt trapping
  • Clinginess
  • Anger
  • Accusing
  • Playing Victim
  • Playing Martyr
  • Controlling
  • Rudeness
  • Lack of boundaries
  • And more…
WHEN:

March 13th 2022

TIME:

10am Los Angeles, California, US Time Zone

11am Calgary, AB, Canada Time Zone

1pm New York/Toronto Eastern Time Zone

2pm Moncton Atlantic Time Zone

5pm London UK Time Zone

6pm Central European Time Zone

10:30pm India Time Zone

4am Australia Sydney Time Zone

DURATION:

1 hour + Q&A

You can attend this webinar in two different ways.

You can join in through OpenUpWide.com if you have a membership level (starting from 9,99 Euro/Month) and you have FREE access to live webinars and previous ones, and much more. If you don’t have a membership yet, you can register here

or

Without a membership, you can still join us on the ZOOM Webinar for 15€ and you can register here

Each month you can access your account and tune into new monthly releases of Webinars, Meditations, Channeled Messages and 3 Card Readings, depending on which membership you choose. (Basic, Essential or Master Level.) Also, you can check out what is new in other popular sections, such as Oracle Cards, Library, Member Chat Room, Video Clips and Special Events – Transformation Update.

0
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop